Our Centres

With excellent track record and brand value and Over 27 years of experience in education

Centre Name Address Phone Email
Agartala Melar Math, Near Daily Desher Katha, Agartala, Tripura - 799 001 9862452680 agartala@brainware-india.com
Asansol Jayanti Enclave (Ist Flr), Near B. N. R. More, G.T.Road, Apcar Garden, Asansol - 713304 9564066600/ 8145454555 asansol@brainware-india.com
Bagnan Beraberia, P.O. & P.S.- Bagnan, Near Registry Office, Howrah -711303 03214-267401/ 9775145199 bagnan@brainware-india.com
Baguiati H/H-7, Aswininagar, VIP Road, On 44 Bus Stand, Baguiati, Kolkata - 700159 9830936993/ 7890006640 baguiati@brainware-india.com
Balurghat Chakbhabani, Thana More, P.O & P.S- Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal, Pin- 733 101 94346 06863 balurghat@brainware-india.com
Barasat NH-34, Krishnanagar Road, Colony More, P.O & P.S- Barasat, Kolkata -700126 2524-2444/2445 barasat@brainware-india.com
Bardhaman 82, G.T.Road, Mondal Complex (3rd Floor), Burdwan, Pin. 713101 9233364237/ 9233374987 burdwan@brainware-india.com
Barrackpore 87, Ghoshpara Road, Near Atindra Cinema, Barrackpore, Kolkata - 700120 6499-8812/8813,2545-2410/2411 barrackpore@brainware-india.com
Behala 629, Diamond Harbour Road, Behala Post Office Building, Beside Ashoka Cenema Hall, Kolkata - 700034 8335040103 / 8335040102 9474197171, (033) 64540674 behalacampus@brainware-india.com
Berhampore 277/A, A.C. Road (North), P.O - Khagra, P.S - Berhampore, Dist. - Murshidabad, Pin- 742103 9434657515 berhampore@brainware-india.com
Balurghat Chakbhabani, Thana More, P.O & P.S- Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal, Pin- 733 101 94346 06863 balurghat@brainware-india.com
Birati Panchashil Housing Complex, Flat - B2, 120 M.B. Road, Birati - 700051 2539-1100/ 7059736814 birati@brainware-india.com
Bolpur Netaji Market, 3rd Floor, Opp.- SDO Office, Bolpur, Pin-731204 9474007903/ 9153099940 bolpur@brainware-india.com
Camac Street 28 Camac Steet, CMC Building, 3rd Floor, Kolkata-700016 64550045/ 9831943000 cs@brainware-india.com
Chandannagore Bag Bazar More, G.T Road, (Opp. ICICI Bank) (033)2685-0700 8335040526/527 wbch@brainware-India.com
Contai Hatabari (Beside Head Post office), Contai, Purba Midnapur, West Bengal, Pin 721 401 7098875442 / 9734027576 contai@brainware-india.com
Diamond Harbour Puratan Bazar (Ward No.-14), Opp. Diamond Harbour High School, P.O + P.S.-Diamond Harbour, Dist- 24 Pgs (S), Pin -743331 8348733134 diamond@brainware-india.com
Dunlop 145, Ashokgarh,Near Dunlop crossing Above- Union Bank, 2nd Floor, P.S - Baranagar, Kolkata-700108 25102374 dunlopcampus@brainware-india.com
Durgapore Opp. Doctor's Colony, BigBazar Road, City Centre, Durgapur-713216 9564060600 / 9609509700 durgapur@brainware-india.com
Egra Kasba, Ward No.- 01, School Ground Road, P.O. & P.S.- Egra, Purba Midnapur, West Bengal, Pin 721 429 83480 09000 egra@brainware-india.com
Gariahat 167P, Rashbehari Avenue, Kolkata-700019 2460-1811, 9051986898 gh@brainware-india.com
Howrah Howrah Moidan, 22 G.T. Road, (Ward No.-14), Opp. Bangabashi Cinema, (City life), Howarh-711101 2637-4615, 8335040061/62, 9836163144 howrahcampus@brainware-india.com
Jadavpur 52B, Raja S.C Mallick Road, Jadavpur, Kolkata-700032 2429-2003, 6459-5230, 9830279330 jp@brainware-india.com
Kakdwip Hospital More, Near Mother Nursing Home 8768004965 kakdwip@brainware-india.com
Kankurgachi 190A, Satin Sen Sarani, Kankurgachi, Kolkata-700 054 2364-8077 / 9830107783 kankurgachi@brainware-india.com
Kharagpur 9/7, Ward no. 24, Krishna Chandra Lodge, Puratan Bazar, Near Sitala Cinema Hall, Kharagpur, Paschim Midnapore, Pincode: 721301 (03222) 256008 / 8585015698 kharagpur@brainware-india.com
Krishnanagar 6, R N Tagore Road, High Street, Above Hero Showroom 9614137093 krishnanagar@brainware-india.com
Maheshtala Bata More, BudgeBudge 9143133128 maheshtala@brainware-india.com
Minto Park 230 B A.J.C Bose Road, 2Nd Floor, Kolkata-700020 2289-2834/4007-6890/ 9831943445 mp@brainware-india.com
Minto Park Brainnet 230 B, A.J.C Bose Road, 1St Floor, Kolkata - 700020 2289-2833/ 6499-1514 brainnet@brainware-india.com
Mogra Gurupada Bhaban, Mogra Tribeni Road, Amodghata, P.O & P.S- Mogra, Hooghly-712148 033-6521-0844 / 9830424949 mogra@brainware-india.com
Purulia Town Club Building, Near M.S.A. Ground, S.C. Sen Road, Purulia-723101 9563956600, 7870890732 purulia@brainware-india.com
Salt Lake Campus Plot Y8, Block - EP, Sector V, Kolkata - 700091 40200821, 9062082627 saltlake_dc@brainware-india.com
Shyambazar I Beside APC Road, CESC House, Shyambazar, Kolkata - 700 004 64990626, 9932369563 sh@brainware-india.com
Shyambazar II 32A, Ramkanta Bose Street, Kolkata-700003, Near : Manindra Chandra College 6450-0698/0729, 6499-1107 sy@brainware-india.com
Sonarpur 203, Purba Baidyapara, Ward No. 13, P.S.- Sonarpur, Kolkata - 700150 9830030525 sonarpur_psp@brainware-india.com
Suri New Dangal Para, Birbhum-731101 9232697981 suri@brainware-india.com
Tollygunge 57/3M, Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Road, Near Malancha Cinema, Kolkata- 700040 033-24815117 tollygunge@brainware-india.com
Uttarpara 109 B.K.Street, Uttarpara, Hooghly, Hooghly - 712258 2664-8028/3131 up@brainware-india.com